Home > New York > First Snow

First Snow

Who knew that snowflakes are real? I always figured they were just beautifications that us so-cal kids were made to think were real by East-coast teachers so we would be jealous. The first snow of the season officially started last night – I’m not in Kansas anymore. Oh, and if I wasn’t clear before, snowflakes are real, and cool. I threw a snowball at Holly, she wasn’t amused.

That’s about all that’s new over here. Finals are in a couple weeks, and I’m also trying to be active in the two pre-med clubs I joined (Caduceus Society and Alpha Epsilon Delta honor society). I’m not really sure how pre-med clubs were at UCSD, but it seems that there are a lot of members, and then there are a few members that actually do stuff. So, I’m trying to be one of the latter.
Categories: New York
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

