Home > Subway > 3 Train

3 Train

After having ridden the 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, A, B, C, D, F, G, J, L, M, N, R, and Q (sorry 6, V and Z trains, haven't had the pleasure yet) trains, I can say the 3 train is the absolute worst in NYC, specifically Brooklyn – and it happens to be right next to my apartment. This is confirmed when strangers ask what train I use to get home and a look of pity comes across their face as I reply. Am I a New Yorker now that I can name all the trains off the top of my head? I'm pretty sure you are only qualified once you know the bus lines.

Categories: Subway
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

